Agility- und Sportbeauftragte

Landesgruppe

Name

Adresse

Telefon / Fax / Email

LG 01

HH/Schleswig-Holstein

Joana Grage

Kieler Str. 62
24594 Hohenwestedt

Tel. 04871-2567   -   Mobil: 0162-3263147
joana.grage@gmx.de

LG 02

Berlin-Brandenburg

Sylvia Noack

Hegelallee 3 a
14612 Falkensee

03322 837373      Mobil: 0176 80070108,
noack.sylvia@yahoo.de

LG 03

Niedersachsen

nicht besetzt    

LG 04

Waterkant

Martina Weß 

Am Schützenplatz 10  

49439 Steinfeld 

05492 - 2152

martina.wess@googlemail.com

LG 05

Nordrheinland

Martha Karlach

Finkenweg 3 

42929 Wermelskirchen 

Tel: 02193 - 3292   

MKarlach@t-online.de

LG 06

Westfalen

Monika Bäcker 

Bochumer Str. 115  

45549 Sprockhövel 

Tel: 02324 - 71 322       Handy: 0174 161 95 30

fam.baecker@onlinehome.de

LG 07

Ostwestfalen/Lippe

Hans-Georg Jakobi 

Ostring 19  

33129 Delbrück

Tel: 05250 - 8689
hgjakobi@freenet.de

LG 08

Hessen-Süd

Bernd Pape

Gartenstr. 24   

65529 Waldems

Tel: 06087 - 1038 - Fax: 06087 - 910 112   Handy: 0178 318 05 40

PapeBernd@web.de

LG 09

Hessen-Nord

Irmgard Zinn

Zum Pfaffenstrauch 2

34355 Stauffenberg

Tel. 0173-7261897   Fax: 05543 – 910 155
Irmgard.Zinn@chattenburg.de

LG 10

Rheinland-Pfalz

Regina Roland

Birkenstr. 3
56584 Rüscheid

Tel.: 02639-9618391     Mobil: 0151-21733077
heddesdorfer-land@online.de

LG 11

Saarland

Sarah Schumacher

Rebenstraße 38
66129 Saarbrücken

Tel: 06805 - 218168
sarahs22481@aol.com

LG 12

Baden

Rolf Breunig

Sinsheimer Str. 26 a 

74889 Sinsheim 

Tel: 07261 -  4154     Fax 07261 - 976417

rbreunig@t-online.de

LG 13

 Württemberg

Marianne Wetzel

An der Schiessmauer 19

89231 Neu-Ulm

Tel. 0731 - 88 600      Fax: 0731 – 88 601
sportbeauftragte@sv-lg13.de

LG 14

Bayern-Nord

Barbara Florschütz

Wichernstr. 14
96271 Grub am Forst

Tel: 09560 - 8678      Mobil: 0160 975 20 769
Barbara.Florschuetz@t-online.de

LG 15

Bayern-Süd

Barbara Söhngen

Jägerkampstrasse 7

83043 Bad Aibling

Tel: 08061 / 4598       Fax: 08061 / 35831   Handy: 0170 7084411
barbara.soehngen@kabelmail.de

LG 17

Thüringen

Siegfried Volland

Nicolausstr. 2   
99089 Erfurt

 0361 - 6534314
Siegfried.Volland@t-online.de

LG 18

Sachsen

Dietrich Heinemann

 Poststraße 8
09385 Lugau

Telefon: 03 72 95 - 32 68
agility@svlg18.de

LG 19

Sachsen-Anhalt:

Petra Langer

Wilhelm-Pieck-Str. 32
06507 Gernrode

Telefon: 039485 / 6 27 82
sportbeauftragte@svlg19.de

LG 20

Mecklenburg/Vorpommern

nicht besetzt