Agility-Richter



Name

Richter
seit

Wohnort (*ca. Entfernung zu Köln)

Telefon

email

Breunig Rolf 
LG 12, Baden

95

Sinsheimer Strasse 26a

74889 Sinsheim 

Tel. 07261 - 4154 
Handy 0176 965 762 65  

rbreunig@t-online.de

Breunig Dennis 
 LG 12, Baden

08
Sinsheimer Strasse 26
74889 Sinsheim  

Tel.            07261 - 949 86 05      
Handy: 0162 777 35 33

dennis.breunig@t-online.de

Bröker Björn 
LG 09 - Hessen Nord

10 Hauptstraße 12
37247 Großalmerode

Tel:             0172-6753166      

bjoern.broeker@t-online.de

Haas Inge 
LG 14, Bayern Nord

06

Haugshöhe 10   
93142 Maxhütte-Haidhof

Tel:             09471 20811      

haas-inge@t-online.de

Heldt Frank 
LG 13, Würrtemberg

10

Graf-Albrechtstr. 34
89160 Dornstadt    

Tel: 07348 - 24 328
Handy:            0151 271 706 16      

fheldt@web.de
Heusmann Fritz
LG 15, Bayern-Süd
11 Hochstr. 11
82494 Krün
   
Tel:             08825 - 349      
Handy:            0170 381 10 97      
fheusmann@googlemail.com

Hubertus Ursula

LG 10, Rheinl.Pfalz

02

Schulstr. 121  
54411 Hermeskeil  

Tel.              06503 – 3224      
Fax  06503 - 980 095

Handy            0171 524 37 10        

u.hubertus@caritasklinik.de

Janku Sabine 
LG 08, Hessen-Süd

11

Mühlstr. 26
63543 Neuberg
  

Tel. 06185 8947320
Handy: 0160 8003371

sjanku@gmx.de
Krauskopf Britta
 LG 01, HH-Schleswig-Holstein       
13
Hermann-Löns-Str. 1
 25566 Lägerdorf
Tel: 04828-1471
 Handy: 0151 121 614 04
gbkrauskopf1@web.de

Kurz Inge 

LG 05, Nordrheinland

95

Eupenstrasse 12

46145 Oberhausen  

Tel. 0208 - 672 295

Fax: 0208 – 676 836

Handy 0172 253 67 93

walteringekurz@web.de 

Pape Bernd

LG 08, Hessen-Süd

96

Gartenstrasse 24

65529 Waldems  

Tel. 06087 - 1038
Handy:            0178 318 05 40      

PapeBernd@web.de

Steinborn-Bartsch Yvonne 
LG 02, Berlin-Brandenburg

10

Hegelallee 3
14612 Falkensee

Tel. 03322 -  125 50 01
Fax: 03322 - 23 95 72
Handy:            0177 513 13 70      

steinborn-bartsch@sv-lg02.de
steinborn-bartsch.yvonne@arcor.de

Stöppler Petra 
LG 08, Hessen-Süd

11

Auf dem Rödchen 30
65582 Diez 

06432 801 326
Fax gesch.: 06432 - 952 48 92
Handy:            01577 966 65 72       

petra-stoeppler@t-online.de

Thomassen Bärbel

LG 05 Nordrheinland

05

Robert Koch Str.78 
42549 Velbert  

 Tel: 02051 – 84 273

b-thomassen@t-online.de

Voltz Reiner

LG 08, Hessen-Süd

95

Soderstrasse 77a

64287 Darmstadt 

Tel.             06151 - 46 118      

Handy            0171 651 80 64      

R-Voltz@t-online.de

Wess Martina

LG 04, Waterkant

97

Am Schützenplatz 10

49439 Steinfeld 

Tel. 05492 - 2152

martina.wess@googlemail.com

Wetzel Marianne

LG 13, Württemberg

95

An der Schiessmauer 19

89231 Neu-Ulm  

Tel. 0731 - 88 600

Fax: 0731 – 88 601

sportbeauftragte@sv-lg13.de

Zinn Irmgard  
LG 09, Hessen Nord

03

Zum Pfaffenstrauch 2

34355 Stauffenberg 

Tel. 05543 – 910150

Fax: 05543 – 910 155

Irmgard.Zinn@chattenburg.de





Obedience




 Seckerdieck Barbara
(01), HH-Schleswig-Holstein
1111 Bei den Schafställen 4
21629 Neu Wulmsdorf
tel: gesch.:            04168 737      
Handy:            0170 191 02 33
bseckerdieck@t-online.de
Dobler Gerlinde    
LG 10, Rheinland-Pfalz

11221
Im Elsgarten 3
53489 Sinzig-Löhndorf 

 Tel: 02642 - 957 60 19
Handy: 0177 827 71 59  
gerlindedobler@kabelmail.de